At GSL Electric
we’ve built our reputation on vision, commitment and accountability. But those qualities aren’t born overnight. Our team of experienced professionals has worked together for nearly 20 years, forging close-knit relationships that have paid off for our clients, time and time again.

Thanks to our decades of working together, we’re able to call upon our individual strengths, maximize our team’s efficiencies, and complete projects on time and with the pinnacle of professionalism. Let our team go to work for you.
Craig Taft PE

Craig Taft PE
Founder/Chairman of the Board
ctaft@gslelectric.com

Lance Capell

Lance Capell
CEO
lcapell@gslelectric.com

Tom Ewing

Tom Ewing
President
tewing@gslelectric.com

Kurt Jensen

Kurt Jensen
Executive Vice President/COO
kjensen@gslelectric.com

Clair Carter

Clair Carter
Vice President/SLC Branch
ccarter@gslelectric.com

Tom Jensen

Tom Jensen
Vice President/LV Branch Manager
tjensen@gslelectric.com

Phil Capell

Phil Capell
Chief Estimator
pcapell@gslelectric.com

Grant Bowden

Grant Bowden
Low Voltage Manager
gbowden@gslelectric.com